Tchaikovsky: Eugene Onegin - Vassiliev, Söderström, Ochman, Petkov, Cuenod; Pritchard. London, 1970


Listen to a Sample:



  • Elisabeth Söderström is captivating as Tatyana.
  • Wieslaw Ochman's Lenski is impeccably sung.
  • Hugues Cuénod brings his signature flair and musicality to Trinquet's brief appearance.
  • The sound is very good.


  • None to mention.

In Mono

OD 11670-2

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review